On July 23rd the BCBC hosted their Annual General Meeting with the presence of members and current members of the Board.
Reports were presented by Peter van Praet (President), André van der Heyden (VP and Board Secretary), Jacques Druart (Membership Director), Elly De Winne (Treasurer), and Idalia Obregon (Executive Director).
Please click here for a copy of the Minutes: BCBC AGM 2013 – Minutes
BCBC Board of Directors 2013-2014…
Returning Board Members:
Kristien Boets, Mercana Growth Partners
Elly De Winne, Royal LePage
Christian Frayssignes, CF&A Consulting
Michael Green, AGFA Healthcare North America
Klaus Koeppen, Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce (CIBC)
André van der Heyden, Grey House Publishing Canada
Mieke Pynnaert, Flanders Investment & Trade (Honorary Director)
New Board Members:
Claire Cui, BDO Canada
Sébastien Dillien, AMtoFM Promotion
Pieter Goubert, Prism Economics
Don Johnston, Aird & Berlis
Lucas Scorneau, Aon Hewitt
Lionel Tarin, Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce (CIBC)
Honourary (Non-Voting) Board Members:
Frank Murari, Agence wallonne a l’Exportation et aux Investissements (AWEX)
Bart Schobben, Brussels Invest & Export (BIE)
DSC02197 DSC02198

Add Your Heading Text Here

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.